API许可协议

此客户协议(下称“协议”)罗列了使用CREX24网站的条款与条件(下称“服务条款”),访问地址为http://crex24.com(下称“网站”)。在使用网站前,自然人(下称”客户“)必须阅读、同意并且接受这些服务条款。若客户不接受此协议的条款,并不接受受此协议中条款的约束,需立即停止使用网站。

此API许可协议(下称”协议“)定义客户(下称”许可持有人“)对CREX24提供且授权的API、数据和文件的使用权。通过使用CREX24的API,客户有责任遵守协议的条款。若客户不同意协议中的条款,他们将不得使用API。

API受版权、国际版权协议及其他知识产权法的保护。

1. 一般条款

1.1“应用程序接口”或“API"是CREX24开发的一系列资料集、工具、样本源代码、已发布规格和文件。CREX24可能为许可持有人酌情提供更新或API添加。

1.2文件包括(但不仅限于)程序员的手册、材料和其他使用API时所需的信息。

2. 授权许可

根据此协议的规定,CREX24授予许可持有人有限、非专有且不可转移的许可(无权转授权)使用API,仅限许可持有人个人使用(用于开发CREX24产品的APP)。
许可持有人不得散发、授权许可或以任何其他方式将API转移至第三方。

3. 其他权利和限制

3.1许可持有人可仅仅在此协议的条款允许的范围内复制使用API。

3.2逆向工程。许可持有人无权使用API源代码,在此协议中明确授予许可持有人的权利除外。许可持有人无权处理、拆分、修改或分解API,或以任何其他方式将API全部或部分转换成通用的提交格式,除现行法律或此协议中明确允许的情况以外。

3.3为高效使用API, 可能需要使用更多的开发工具,如编译器或其他软件(“第三方软件”)。许可持有人为购买这些软件及相应执照负全责。CREX24对于许可持有人使用第三方软件没有任何义务也不做任何保证。

3.4本协议规定,许可持有人无权将他们的权利转授权于他人,除非是本协议中另有明确说明的情况。许可持有人不得使用CREX24的商标或商业名称。CREX24保留所有未在此明确授予的权利。

3.5被许可方无法获得使用CREX24 API或其他CREX24 API许可方的API开发的API或应用程序的专利权,以创建、使用或销售任何产品或技术。

4. 财产

CREX24保留知识产权,包括专利权、版权、交易机密、商标和API的所有其他知识产权及对其的更改。CREX24对注册专利和版权享有独家权利。许可持有人承认,根据此协议,许可持有人对API不享有知识产权,只享有根据此协议的条款赋予其的有限使用权。

5. 支持

CREX24客户支持根据此协议的规定不对API提供任何技术支持,也不提供更新、故障修复或API修改。

6. 保密协议

6.1API包含关于公司的宝贵信息及属于CREX24的商业机密。这些仍是CREX24的财产。许可持有人需避免泄露这些信息并且避免未授权的API使用。

6.2许可持有人不得在未经CREX24事先书面同意的情况下透露、广告或发布此协议的条款。任何与此协议相关的媒体发布或出版都需CREX24事先审查并开具书面同意书。

7. 无担保

API和文件按照“现状”提供,不提供任何保障。CREX24不保证API和相关文件适合许可持有人使用和没有任何缺陷或错误。此外,CREX24不保证任何持续的不受干扰的API及相关文件的访问,对使用的结果也不做任何保证或代表。

8. 责任限制

许可持有人对因下载或使用API造成的计算机系统的破坏或数据的丢失负有全部责任。CREX24不对任何特殊的、偶然的或直接的损害(包括,但不限于,利润损失、工作暂停或终止、计算机故障或毁坏、信息的丢失或任何其他损坏,包括因使用或不会使用API,或因提供或没有提供支持服务造成的财政损害),即使是在CREX24已经接到可能出现损坏的通知的情况下。

9. 损害赔偿

许可持有人不得要求CREX24、其客户、供应商或其他伙伴及员工对任何使用API时产生的损失、索赔或要求、法律费用等负责。

10. 协议的条款和终止

10.1在许可持有人不遵守此协议中任何条款时,他们将为违反条款造成的损失和损害对CREX24负责。

10.2在结束本协议后,许可持有人必须立即停止使用API,删除所有API的复制版本和文件,或将其还给CREX24。

10.3CREX24有权调查许可持有人是否遵守协议条款。许可持有人在CREX24要求时有义务协助调查。

11. 其他条款

11.1违反或不遵守此协议中的条款将会造成协议终止。

11.2在协议条款遭到违反时,CREX24有权在不做任何通知的情况下酌情吊销(或终止)许可持有人对“服务”的访问权。

通过安装、复制或任何其他方式使用CREX24的API,许可持有人承认他们已经阅读、理解并且同意以上说明的所有条件。

API Licensing Agreement

This Customer Agreement (hereinafter - the "Agreement") sets out the terms and conditions of using the CREX24 website (hereinafter "Terms of Service"), accessible at https://crex24.com (hereinafter, the "Website"). Before using the Website, the natural person (hereinafter "Customer") must read, agree with and accept these Terms of Service. If the Customer doesn't accept the terms of this Agreement and shall not accept to be bound by all the terms of this Agreement, they should stop using the Website immediately.

This API licensing agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") defines the access rights of the Customer (hereinafter referred to as "Licensee") over APIs, data and documentation provided and licensed by CREX24. By using CREX24 APIs, the Customer is under obligaton to comply with the terms of the Agreement. If the Customer does not agree with the terms of the Agreement, they can not use APIs.

APIs are protected by copyright and international copyright agreements, as well as other intellectual property laws.

1. General provisions

1.1An "application programming interface" or "API" is a set of libraries, tools, sample source codes, published specifications and documentation developed by CREX24. At its own discretion, CREX24 may provide updates or API additions for Licensees.

1.2The documentation includes (but is not limited to) the programmer's manual, materials and other information needed for the use of APIs.

2. Licensing

Under the terms of this Agreement, CREX24 grants the Licensee a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable license (without the right to sublicense) to use APIs solely for the Licensee's personal use (for the development of apps to work with CREX24 products).
The Licensee may not distribute, license, or otherwise transfer APIs to third parties.

3. Other Rights and Restrictions

3.1The Licensee may copy the APIs only for use under the terms of this Agreement.

3.2Reverse engineering. The Licensee has no rights over the API source code except for the rights expressly granted to the Licensee by this Agreement. The Licensee is not entitled to process, decompile, modify, or disassemble APIs, or otherwise bring the APIs to a generally accepted form of submission, in whole or in part, except as expressly permitted by this Agreement or applicable law.

3.3For the efficient use of API, additional development tools such as a compiler or other software (“Third-Party Software”) may be required. Licensee bears full responsibility for the purchase of this software and the necessary licenses. CREX24 is not under any obligation and makes no warranties regarding the use of third-party software by the Licensee.

3.4The Licensee is not entitled to sublicense their rights under this Agreement, except for the cases expressly provided in this Agreement. The Licensee may not use CREX24 trademarks or trade names. CREX24 reserves all rights not expressly granted herein.

3.5The Licensee cannot obtain patent rights to APIs or applications developed using the CREX24 API or APIs of other CREX24 API licensees to create, use or sell any products or technologies.

4. Property

CREX24 shall reserve the property rights, including all rights to patents, copyrights, trade secrets, trademark and other intellectual property rights to APIs and any changes thereto. CREX24 has exclusive right to register any patents and copyrights. The Licensee recognizes that under this Agreement the Licensee does not have property rights over APIs, only the right to limited use under the terms of this Agreement.

5. Support

CREX24 Customer Support does not provide technical support for the APIs under the terms of this Agreement and does not provide updates, bug fixes or API changes.

6. Confidentiality

6.1APIs contain valuable information about the company and commercial secrets belonging to CREX24. These remain the property of CREX24. Licensees are required to avoid disclosing this information and avoid unauthorized use of APIs.

6.2The Licensee shall not disclose, advertise or publish the terms of this Agreement without the prior written consent of CREX24. Any press release or publication relevant to this Agreement is subject to prior review and written approval by CREX24.

7. No warranty

APIs and documentation are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. CREX24 does not warrant that APIs and documentation are suitable for use by Licensee and free of defects or errors. In addition, CREX24 does not guarantee continuous and uninterrupted access to APIs and documentation and makes no warranties or representations regarding the results of their use.

8. Limitation of Liability

The Licensee is fully liable for any damage to their computer system or loss of data resulting from the download or use of APIs. CREX24 shall not be liable for any special, incidental, consequential damages (including, but not limited to, loss of profits, suspension or termination of work, failure or breakdown of the computer, loss of information or any other damages, including financial damages, arising from the use of or inability to use APIs or the provision or lack of provision of support services), even if CREX24 has been notified of the possibility of such damage.

9. Indemnity

Licensee shall not hold CREX24, its customers, suppliers or other partners and employees liable for any losses, claims or demands, reasonable legal fees arising from the use of APIs.

10. Term and Termination of the Agreement

10.1In the event that the Licensee fails to comply with any of the terms of this Agreement, they will be held liable to CREX24 for any loss or damage arising from the breach of terms.

10.2Upon termination of this Agreement, the Licensee shall immediately terminate the use of APIs, delete all copies of APIs and documentation or return them to CREX24.

10.3CREX24 shall be entitled to verify compliance of the Licensee with the terms of the Agreement. The Licensee, at the request of CREX24, is obliged to facilitate this.

11. Miscellaneous

11.1Violation or failure to comply with the terms of this Agreement shall result in its termination.

11.2CREX24 shall be entitled to suspend (or terminate), at its own discretion and without notice, the Licensee's access to the Service in the event that the terms of the Agreement are violated.

By installing, copying or otherwise using CREX24 APIs, the Licensee acknowledges that that they have read, understood and agree to the conditions specified above.