اتفاقية ترخيص API

اتفاقية المستخدم هذه (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "الاتفاقية") تحدد شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع CREX24 (يشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "شروط الخدمة") ، ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر https://crex24.com (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ "الموقع الإلكتروني"). قبل استخدام الموقع، يجب على الشخص الطبيعي (المشار إليه فيما بعد بـ "العميل") قراءة شروط الخدمة هذه والموافقة عليها وقبولها. في حالة عدم قبول العميل لشروط هذه الاتفاقية وعدم قبول الالتزام بجميع شروطها، يجب عليه التوقف عن استخدام الموقع على الفور.

تحدد اتفاقية ترخيص API (المشار إليها فيما بعد بـ "الاتفاقية") حقوق الوصول الخاصة بالعميل (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المرخص له") على APIs، البيانات والوثائق المقدمة والمرخصة من قبل CREX24. باستخدام CREX24 APIs يكون العميل ملزما بالامتثال لشروط الاتفاقية. إذا لم يوافق العميل على بنود الاتفاقية ، فلا يمكنه استخدام APIs.

تتم حماية APIs بموجب حقوق النشر والاتفاقيات الدولية لحقوق الطبع والنشر، بالإضافة إلى قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى.

1. أحكام عامة

1.1 واجهة برمجة التطبيقات أو "API" هي مجموعة من المكتبات والأدوات وعينات عن مصادر الرموز والمواصفات والوثائق المنشورة التي تم تطويرها بواسطة CREX24. وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، قد توفر CREX24 تحديثات أو إضافات API للمرخص لهم.

1.2 تتضمن الوثائق (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) دليل المبرمج والمواد والمعلومات الأخرى اللازمة لاستخدام API .

2. الترخيص

بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية، يمنح CREX24 للمرخص له ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل (دون الحق في الترخيص المبطن) لاستخدام API للاستخدام الشخصي له فحسب (لتطوير التطبيقات و العمل مع منتجات CREX24).
لا يجوز للمرخص له توزيع أو ترخيص أو نقل API إلى أطراف ثالثة.

3. الحقوق والقيود الأخرى

3.1 يجوز للمرخص له نسخ API فقط لاستخدامها بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية.

3.2 الهندسة العكسية. ليس للمرخص له أي حقوق على كود مصدر API باستثناء الحقوق الممنوحة له صراحة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. لا يحق للمرخص له معالجة APIأو إلغاء ترجمتها أو تعديلها أو تفكيكها، أو جلب API إلى نموذج إرسال مقبول بشكل عام، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، باستثناء ما هو صريح بموجب الاتفاقية أو القانون المطبق.

3.3 بغرض الاستخدام الفعال ل API، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى أدوات تطوير إضافية مثل مترجم أو برامج أخرى ("برنامج الطرف الثالث"). يتحمل المرخص له المسؤولية الكاملة عن شراء هذا البرنامج والتراخيص اللازمة. CREX24 ليست ملزمة ولا تقدم أي ضمانات بشأن استخدام برنامج الطرف الثالث من قبل المرخص له.

3.4 لا يحق للمرخص له ترخيص حقوقه بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، باستثناء الحالات المنصوص عليها صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية. لا يجوز للمرخص له استخدام علامات CREX24 التجارية أو الأسماء التجارية. تحتفظ CREX24 بجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحةً هنا.

3.5 لا يستطيع المرخص له الحصول على حقوق براءات الاختراع لAPIs أو التطبيقات التي تم تطويرها باستخدام CREX24 API أو APIs لمرخصيCREX24 API الآخرين لإنشاء أو استخدام أو بيع أي منتجات أو تقنيات.

4. الملكية

تحتفظ CREX24 بحقوق الملكية، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق البراءات وحقوق النشر والأسرار التجارية والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في API وأي تغييرات تطرأ عليها. CREX24 لديها الحق الحصري لتسجيل أي براءات اختراع وحقوق التأليف والنشر. يعترف المرخص له أنه بموجب هذه الاتفاقية لا يملك حقوق الملكية على API، فقط الحق في الاستخدام المحدود بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية.

5. الدعم

دعم العملاء الخاص بCREX24 لا يوفر الدعم الفني ل API بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية ولا يقدم أي تحديثات أو إصلاحات للأخطاء أو تغييرات للAPI.

6. السرية

6.1 تحتوي API على معلومات قيمة عن الشركة والأسرار التجارية التي تنتمي إلى CREX24. تظل هذه المعلومات ملكية CREX24. يطلب من المرخص لهم تجنب الكشف عن هذه المعلومات وتجنب الاستخدام غير المصرح به لAPI

6.2 لا يجوز للمرخص له الإفصاح عن شروط هذه الاتفاقية أو الإعلان عنها أو نشرها دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة من CREX24. يخضع أي بيان صحفي أو منشور ذي صلة بهذه الاتفاقية لمراجعة مسبقة وموافقة خطية من CREX24.

7. لا ضمان

يتم توفير API والوثائق "كما هي" دون أي نوع من الضمان. لا تضمن CREX24 أن تكون API والوثائق مناسبة للاستخدام من قبل المرخص له وخالية من العيوب أو الأخطاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تضمن CREX24 الوصول المستمر وغير المتقطع إلى API والوثائق ولا تقدم أي ضمانات أو إقرارات فيما يتعلق بنتائج استخدامها.

8. تحديد المسؤولية

يتحمل المرخص له المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي ضرر يلحق بنظام حاسوبه أو فقدان البيانات الناتجة عن تنزيل أو استخدام API. لن تكون CREX24 مسؤولة عن أي أضرار خاصة أو عرضية أو لاحقة (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة الأرباح أو تعليق أو إنهاء العمل أو عطل أو تعطل الكمبيوتر أو فقد المعلومات أو أي أضرار أخرى، بما في ذلك الأضرار المالية الناتجة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام API أو توفير أو عدم توفير خدمات الدعم)، حتى ولو تم إخطار CREX24 مسبقا بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذا الضرر.

9. تعويض

لا يجب أن يحمل المرخص له CREX24 أو عملائه أو مورديه أو غيرهم من الشركاء والموظفين المسئولية عن أي خسائر أو مطالبات أو مطالب برسوم قانونية معقولة ناتجة عن استخدام API.

10. مدة الاتفاقية وانتهائها

10.1 في حالة عدم التزام المرخص له بأي من شروط هذه الاتفاقية، فسوف يكون مسؤولا أمام CREX24 عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتجين عن خرق الشروط.

10.2 عند إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية، يجب على المرخص له إنهاء استخدام API على الفور، وحذف جميع نسخ API والوثائق أو إعادتها إلى CREX24.

10.3 يحق لـ CREX24 التحقق من التزام المرخص له بشروط الاتفاقية. بناء على طلب CREX24، يكون المرخص له ملزما بتسهيل ذلك.

11. متنوع

11.1 سوف يؤدي انتهاك أو عدم الالتزام بشروط هذه الاتفاقية إلى إنهائه.

11.2 يحق لـ CREX24 تعليق (أو إنهاء)، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ودون إخطار، حق المرخص له في الوصول الى الخدمة في حالة انتهاك شروط الاتفاقية.

من خلال تثبيت أو نسخ أو استخدام API الخاصة بCREX24، يقر المرخص له أنه قد قرأ وفهم ووافق على الشروط المحددة أعلاه.

API Licensing Agreement

This Customer Agreement (hereinafter - the "Agreement") sets out the terms and conditions of using the CREX24 website (hereinafter "Terms of Service"), accessible at https://crex24.com (hereinafter, the "Website"). Before using the Website, the natural person (hereinafter "Customer") must read, agree with and accept these Terms of Service. If the Customer doesn't accept the terms of this Agreement and shall not accept to be bound by all the terms of this Agreement, they should stop using the Website immediately.

This API licensing agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") defines the access rights of the Customer (hereinafter referred to as "Licensee") over APIs, data and documentation provided and licensed by CREX24. By using CREX24 APIs, the Customer is under obligaton to comply with the terms of the Agreement. If the Customer does not agree with the terms of the Agreement, they can not use APIs.

APIs are protected by copyright and international copyright agreements, as well as other intellectual property laws.

1. General provisions

1.1An "application programming interface" or "API" is a set of libraries, tools, sample source codes, published specifications and documentation developed by CREX24. At its own discretion, CREX24 may provide updates or API additions for Licensees.

1.2The documentation includes (but is not limited to) the programmer's manual, materials and other information needed for the use of APIs.

2. Licensing

Under the terms of this Agreement, CREX24 grants the Licensee a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable license (without the right to sublicense) to use APIs solely for the Licensee's personal use (for the development of apps to work with CREX24 products).
The Licensee may not distribute, license, or otherwise transfer APIs to third parties.

3. Other Rights and Restrictions

3.1The Licensee may copy the APIs only for use under the terms of this Agreement.

3.2Reverse engineering. The Licensee has no rights over the API source code except for the rights expressly granted to the Licensee by this Agreement. The Licensee is not entitled to process, decompile, modify, or disassemble APIs, or otherwise bring the APIs to a generally accepted form of submission, in whole or in part, except as expressly permitted by this Agreement or applicable law.

3.3For the efficient use of API, additional development tools such as a compiler or other software (“Third-Party Software”) may be required. Licensee bears full responsibility for the purchase of this software and the necessary licenses. CREX24 is not under any obligation and makes no warranties regarding the use of third-party software by the Licensee.

3.4The Licensee is not entitled to sublicense their rights under this Agreement, except for the cases expressly provided in this Agreement. The Licensee may not use CREX24 trademarks or trade names. CREX24 reserves all rights not expressly granted herein.

3.5The Licensee cannot obtain patent rights to APIs or applications developed using the CREX24 API or APIs of other CREX24 API licensees to create, use or sell any products or technologies.

4. Property

CREX24 shall reserve the property rights, including all rights to patents, copyrights, trade secrets, trademark and other intellectual property rights to APIs and any changes thereto. CREX24 has exclusive right to register any patents and copyrights. The Licensee recognizes that under this Agreement the Licensee does not have property rights over APIs, only the right to limited use under the terms of this Agreement.

5. Support

CREX24 Customer Support does not provide technical support for the APIs under the terms of this Agreement and does not provide updates, bug fixes or API changes.

6. Confidentiality

6.1APIs contain valuable information about the company and commercial secrets belonging to CREX24. These remain the property of CREX24. Licensees are required to avoid disclosing this information and avoid unauthorized use of APIs.

6.2The Licensee shall not disclose, advertise or publish the terms of this Agreement without the prior written consent of CREX24. Any press release or publication relevant to this Agreement is subject to prior review and written approval by CREX24.

7. No warranty

APIs and documentation are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. CREX24 does not warrant that APIs and documentation are suitable for use by Licensee and free of defects or errors. In addition, CREX24 does not guarantee continuous and uninterrupted access to APIs and documentation and makes no warranties or representations regarding the results of their use.

8. Limitation of Liability

The Licensee is fully liable for any damage to their computer system or loss of data resulting from the download or use of APIs. CREX24 shall not be liable for any special, incidental, consequential damages (including, but not limited to, loss of profits, suspension or termination of work, failure or breakdown of the computer, loss of information or any other damages, including financial damages, arising from the use of or inability to use APIs or the provision or lack of provision of support services), even if CREX24 has been notified of the possibility of such damage.

9. Indemnity

Licensee shall not hold CREX24, its customers, suppliers or other partners and employees liable for any losses, claims or demands, reasonable legal fees arising from the use of APIs.

10. Term and Termination of the Agreement

10.1In the event that the Licensee fails to comply with any of the terms of this Agreement, they will be held liable to CREX24 for any loss or damage arising from the breach of terms.

10.2Upon termination of this Agreement, the Licensee shall immediately terminate the use of APIs, delete all copies of APIs and documentation or return them to CREX24.

10.3CREX24 shall be entitled to verify compliance of the Licensee with the terms of the Agreement. The Licensee, at the request of CREX24, is obliged to facilitate this.

11. Miscellaneous

11.1Violation or failure to comply with the terms of this Agreement shall result in its termination.

11.2CREX24 shall be entitled to suspend (or terminate), at its own discretion and without notice, the Licensee's access to the Service in the event that the terms of the Agreement are violated.

By installing, copying or otherwise using CREX24 APIs, the Licensee acknowledges that that they have read, understood and agree to the conditions specified above.