رسوم المعاملة

هناك طرفان لكل معاملة:

  • يضع صُنّاع السوق طلبات الشراء أو البيع في السوق قبل إجراء المعاملات مما يخلق سيولة في السوق (يتم انشاء دفتر طلبات). ليس مطلوبا تنفيذ هذه الطلبات على الفور.
  • ﺷرﮐﺎء اﻟﺳوق ﯾﺧﺗمون اﻟﻣﻌﺎﻣﻼت ﻓﻲ ﻋرض اﻟﺳوق اﻟﺣﺎﻟﻲ.

يدفع شركاء السوق رسومًا مقابل كل معاملة. يعتمد حجم الرسوم على نشاط تداولاتك. نقوم كل 24 ساعة بحساب حجم تداول العقود خلال الـ 30 يومًا الأخيرة من التداول في حسابك ونقوم بتصحيح قيمة الرسوم بشكل ديناميكي وفقًا للجدول:


رسوم الإيداع والسحب

تعتمد حدود الإيداع والسحب في تبادل العملات المشفرة لدينا على المرحلة التي وصلت إليها في عملية التحقق، بالإضافة إلى حدود الإيداع والسحب التي حددتها طريقة الدفع التي اخترتها.

ليس من الضروري عليك سحب الأموال باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي استخدمتها لإيداع الأموال. يمكنك سحب أموالك باستخدام أي طريقة دفع متاحة في البورصة. يمكن العثور على قائمة طرق الدفع المتاحة في علامة التبويب "الحساب" عن طريق اختيار "إيداع" أو "سحب" للعملة المطلوبة.

يرجى العلم أن مزودي خدمة الدفع (البنوك وأنظمة الدفع) قد يفرضون رسومًا خاصة بهم وفقًا لخطط التعريفة الخاصة بهم. لا تتحمل البورصة أي مسؤولية عن الإجراءات والتعريفات الخاصة بهؤلاء المزودين، ولا تراقب المستخدمين أو تبلغهم بوجود هذه الرسوم أو حجمها.

رسوم عملة الكريبتو

رسوم العملة الورقية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين إمكانية استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني ولتحليل حركة المرور وكذلك لأغراض الأمان والتسويق. تعرف على المزيد حول استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Transaction fee

There are two counterparts to every transaction:

  • Market makers place orders to buy or sell оn the market before transactions take place which creates liquidity in the market (an order book is formed). These orders are not required to be executed immediately.
  • Market takers conclude transactions at the current market offer.

Market takers pay a fee for each transaction. The size of the fee depends on the volume of your trades. Every 24 hours we calculate the trading volume for the last 30 days of trading on your account and dynamically adjust the fee in accordance with the table:


Deposit and withdrawal fees

Deposit and withdrawal limits in our cryptocurrency exchange depend on the stage you have reached in the verification process, as well as the deposit and withdrawal limits set by your chosen payment method.

You do not have to withdraw using the same payment method you used for depositing funds. You can withdraw your funds using any payment method available on the exchange. The list of available payment methods can be found in the tab "Account" by selecting "Deposit" or "Withdraw" for the required currency.

Please be aware that payment service providers (banks and payment systems) may charge their own fees in accordance with their tariff plans. The exchange bears no responsibility for the actions and tariffs of these providers, and does not monitor or inform users about the existence or size of these fees.

Cryptocurrency fees

Fiat currency fees

We use cookies to improve the usability of our website and to analyze traffic, as well as for security and marketing purposes. Learn more about the use of cookies.