交易手续费

每笔交易有2个副本:

  • 做市商在交易发生之前下订单在市场买卖,从而在市场上创造流动性(形成订单簿)。这些订单不需要立即执行。
  • 市场接受者按照当前市场供给完成交易。

市场接受者为每笔交易支付一笔手续费。款项大小取决于您的交易量。每24小时我们会计算您的账户过去30天的交易量并按照此表格不断调整手续费:


存取款手续费

加密货币的存取款限制取决于您的验证阶段,以及您所选的支付方式对应的存取款限制。

您可以无需使用您存款用的相同支付方式进行取款。您可以使用交易所任何可用的支付方式来取款。可用的支付方式列表可以在"账户"标签中选择"存款"或"取款"所需的货币。

请注意支付服务的供应商(银行和支付系统)可能会根据其关税计划收取资费。交易所对这些供应商的行为和关税不承担任何责任,也不会对其进行监控或通知用户资费的存在及大小。

加密货币手续费

法定货币手续费

出于安全和市场营销的目的,我们使用cookies提高网站的可用性和分析流量。了解更多cookies使用。

Transaction fee

There are two counterparts to every transaction:

  • Market makers place orders to buy or sell оn the market before transactions take place which creates liquidity in the market (an order book is formed). These orders are not required to be executed immediately.
  • Market takers conclude transactions at the current market offer.

Market takers pay a fee for each transaction. The size of the fee depends on the volume of your trades. Every 24 hours we calculate the trading volume for the last 30 days of trading on your account and dynamically adjust the fee in accordance with the table:


Deposit and withdrawal fees

Deposit and withdrawal limits in our cryptocurrency exchange depend on the stage you have reached in the verification process, as well as the deposit and withdrawal limits set by your chosen payment method.

You do not have to withdraw using the same payment method you used for depositing funds. You can withdraw your funds using any payment method available on the exchange. The list of available payment methods can be found in the tab "Account" by selecting "Deposit" or "Withdraw" for the required currency.

Please be aware that payment service providers (banks and payment systems) may charge their own fees in accordance with their tariff plans. The exchange bears no responsibility for the actions and tariffs of these providers, and does not monitor or inform users about the existence or size of these fees.

Cryptocurrency fees

Fiat currency fees

We use cookies to improve the usability of our website and to analyze traffic, as well as for security and marketing purposes. Learn more about the use of cookies.